Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cahier des tendances liégeoises qui font parler d'elles! Alerte à Liège!
Cahier des tendances liégeoises qui font parler d'elles! Alerte à Liège!
Archives
24 septembre 2010

Blogueuse du bout du monde #1

J'ai décidé d'inaugurer une nouvelle rubrique: "blogueuse du bout du monde" où j'interviewe des blogueuses étrangères, histoire de voir si les fashionistas des quatre coins de la planète raisonnent de façon fort différente des petites belges.

Première en date, la Suédoise Frida Johnson qui tient le blog Fyndigt by Frida. Une fois n'est pas coutume, le texte est en anglais. Enjoy!

1. Who are you in a few words?
I'm a 17 year old girl from Sweden who really loves fashion, running and hanging out with my friends! (ndlr. OUI, vous lisez bien, elle n'a que 17 ans!).

2. When and why did you open your blog?
I start blogging several years ago, but I started doing it seriously last year. I wanted a place where I could share everyone with my outfits and pictures!

3. What is a stylish girl up to you?
Haha! I don't have a real answer...

4. H&M is a swedish brand. Are Swedish girls crazy about this brand, as Belgian or French girls can be? What about Zara? What about french brands as Hermès, Chanel, Dior, ...?
Yes, H&M is the pride of Sweden, haha! I think almost everyone shops there, I do it very often for example. Zara is also a very popular store, with Ginatricot, Monki and Topshop! But more expensive brands are less popular: Swedish people like to shop cheap!

5. What's for you the most fashion city in the World? Why? Have you ever been?
Oh, I don't know actually. I've never been to any "fashion city". But I really like London and New York, I will definitely visit them after my graduation!

6. What does influence your style? Movies, magazines, people, blogs, ...
Yes, just like you mentioned, I get inspired from everywhere, from people on the street, blogs, magazines, yes everywhere around me!

Bon week-end à tous et n'oubliez pas de retrouver Alerte à Liège sur Twitter!

Frida1

Publicité
Commentaires
S
@Agnès: merci pour ton 1er commentaire sur mon blog! ;)<br /> @Lorena: merci, poulette! ;)
L
Oh, géniale ton idée!!
A
Et bien je ne la connaissais pas, elle a un style d'enfer, et en plus elle est vraiment très jolie<br /> Merci
S
@Virginia: alors, le shopping a été bon?<br /> @Caro Fashionews: contente que tu aimes! Bisous!
C
Elle est tout chou cette fille! Merci pour la découverte.<br /> <br /> BiZ<br /> Caro from Geneva
Publicité